Tours

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly – The UK Hologram Tour 2019

Zoe Neocleous

March 28th, 2019

No comments

 

 

 

Date Venue City Tickets
Thurs 10/10/19 Utilita Arena Newcastle, GB  
Fri 11/10/19 o2 Apollo Manchester, GB  
Sat 12/10/19 M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, GB  
Sun 13/10/19 First Direct Arena Leeds, GB  
Mon 14/10/19 Bonus Arena Hull, GB  
Tues 16/10/19 SEC Armadillo Glasgow, GB  
Wed 17/10/19 Resorts World Arena Birmingham, GB  
Thurs 18/10/19 Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, GB  
Mon 21/10/19 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, GB  
Tues 22/10/19 Centre Brighton, GB  
Wed 23/10/19 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, GB  
Thurs 24/10/19 Eventim Apollo London, GB  

Comments are closed.