JOHN WILSON and his Sinfonia of London

HOLLYWOOD’S GREATEST HITS UK TOUR

With special guests

Fabulous new show featuring hit songs ’Singin’ in the Rain,  Over the Rainbow, S’Wonderful, High Society, They Can’t Take That Away From Me, That’s Entertainment and many more performed by an all star 70 piece orchestra of world class musicians

‘I am thrilled to be taking Sinfonia of London on the road with our new show Hollywood’s Greatest Hits – an evening of hit songs everyone will know and love from the Golden Age of Hollywood movie musicals – all played by our hand-picked 70 piece orchestra and guest singers.  We look forward to seeing you all throughout the land at our favourite UK venues’.

John Wilson

This amazing tour will bring the lush musical splendour

of the silver screen to life!

Image by Chris Christodoulou.

DateVenueCityTickets
Sat 04/11/23AnvilBasingstoke, GBBuy Tickets
Sun 05/11/23DomeBrighton, GBBuy Tickets
Mon 06/11/23Royal Albert HallLondon, GBBuy Tickets
Tues 07/11/23St. David’s HallCardiff, GBBuy Tickets
Thu 09/11/23Symphony HallBirmingham, GBBuy Tickets
Sat 11/11/23SageGateshead, GBBuy Tickets
Sun 12/11/23Philharmonic HallLiverpool, GBBuy Tickets
Mon 13/11/23Royal Concert HallGlasgow, GBBuy Tickets
Tue 14/11/23Royal Concert HallNottingham, GBBuy Tickets
Wed 15/11/23Bridgewater HallManchester, GBBuy Tickets