DateVenueCityTickets
Thurs 10/10/19Utilita ArenaNewcastle, GBBuy Tickets
Fri 11/10/19O2 ApolloManchester, GBBuy Tickets
Sat 12/10/19M&S Bank ArenaLiverpool, GBBuy Tickets
Sun 13/10/19First Direct ArenaLeeds, GBBuy Tickets
Mon 14/10/19Bonus ArenaHull, GBBuy Tickets
Wed 16/10/19SEC ArmadilloGlasgow, GBBuy Tickets
Thurs 17/10/19Resorts World ArenaBirmingham, GBBuy Tickets
Fri 18/10/19International CentreBournemouth, GBBuy Tickets
Mon 21/10/19Royal Concert HallNottingham, GBBuy Tickets
Tues 22/10/19CentreBrighton, GBBuy Tickets
Wed 23/10/19Motorpoint ArenaCardiff, GBBuy Tickets
Thurs 24/10/19Eventim ApolloHammersmith, GBBuy Tickets