Tours

Take That 2019

Zoe Neocleous

September 28th, 2018

No comments

 

 

 

 

 

Date Venue City Tickets

Sat 13th / Mon 15th /

Tues 16th April

FlyDSA Arena Sheffield, GB  

Thurs 18th / Fri 19th /

Sat 20th April

SSE Hydro Glasgow, GB  

Mon 22nd / Tues 23rd /

Thurs 25th / Fri 26th /

Sat 27th April

Arena Manchester, GB  
Mon 29th / Tues 30th April 3Arena Dublin, ROI  

Thurs 2nd / Fri 3rd /

Sat 4th / Sun 5th /

Tues 7th / Wed 8th /

Thurs 9th / Fri 10th May

O2 Arena London, GB  

Sun 12th / Mon 13th /

Tues 14th / Thurs 16th /

Fri 17th / Sat 18th May

Arena Birmingham Birmingham, GB  
Thurs 23rd May Dons Stadium Milton Keynes, GB  

Sat 25th /

Sun 26th May

St Mary’s Stadium Southampton, GB  
Tues 28th May Ashton Gate Stadium Bristol, GB  
Thurs 30th May Carrow Road Stadium Norwich, GB  
Sat 1st June Riverside Stadium Middlesborough, GB  
Tues 4th June John Smith’s Stadium Huddersfield, GB  

Comments are closed.