Tours

John Wilson and the John Wilson Orchestra 2018

Zoe Neocleous

April 10th, 2018

No comments

 

 

 

 

 

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 02/12/18 Bridgewater Hall Manchester, GB   
Mon 03/12/18 Sage Gateshead, GB   Matinee and Evening show!
Tues 04/12/18 St. David’s Hall Cardiff, GB   
Thurs 06/12/18 Lighthouse Poole, GB   
Fri 07/12/18 Dome Brighton, GB   
Sun 09/12/18 Town Hall Leeds, GB   
Mon 10/12/18 Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB   
Tues 11/12/18 Philharmonic Hall Liverpool, GB   
Wed 12/12/18 Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, GB   
Thurs 13/12/18 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, GB   
Sat 15/12/18 Southbank’s Royal Festival Hall London, GB   

Comments are closed.