Tours

Gladys Knight 2019

Zoe Neocleous

September 10th, 2018

No comments

 

 

 

 

Date Venue City Tickets
Sat 22/06/19 O2 Apollo Manchester, GB  
Sun 23/06/19 First Direct Arena Leeds, GB  
Mon 24/06/19 Symphony Hall Birmingham, GB  
Wed 26/06/19 Royal Albert Hall London, GB  
Thurs 27/06/19 Royal Albert Hall London, GB  
Sat 29/06/19 International Centre Bournemouth, GB  
Sun 30/06/19 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, GB  
Mon 01/07/19 Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, GB  
Wed 03/07/19 EchoTwo Liverpool, GB  
Thurs 04/07/19 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, GB  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.